Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon Deluxe Digital Album


Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon deluxe digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.


Track List:

  1. Bad Bitch From Tokyo (Intro)
  2. Aim For The Moon feat.Quavo
  3. For The Night feat. Lil Baby & Da Baby
  4. 44 BullDog
  5. Gangstas
  6. Yea Yea
  7. Creature feat. Swae Lee
  8. Snitching feat. Quavo & Future
  9. Make It Rain feat. Rowdy Rebel
  10. The Woo feat. 50 Cent and Roddy Ricch
  11. West Coast Shit feat. Tyga & Quavo
  12. Enjoy Yourself feat. Karol G
  13. Mood Swings feat. LilTjay
  14. Something Special
  15.   What You Know Bout Love
  16. Diana feat. King Combs
  17. Got It On Me
  18. Tunnel Vision (Outro)
  19. Dior (Bonus)
  20. Hotel Lobby
  21. Showin Off Pt.1 feat. Fivio Foreign
  22. Showin Off Pt.2 feat. Fivio Foreign
  23. Iced Out Audemars feat. Dafi Woo
  24. Woo Year feat. Dread Woo
  25. Tsunami feat. Davido
  26. Backseat feat. PnB Rock
  27. Imperfections (Interlude)
  28. She Feelin Nice feat. Jamie Foxx
  29. Paranoia feat. Gunna &Young Thug
  30. Hello feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
  31. Be Clearr
  32. Yea Yea Remix feat. Queen Naija
  33. Diana Remix feat. King Combs & Calboy
  34. Enjoy Yourself Remix feat. Burna Boy

Limited to 1 per customer.